Reviews


Average Rating:

19 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

Great food at the right price

Although delivery was very slightly late, (it was a busy Saturday night), the food was piping hot and very tasty, and all at a very reasonable price. Well recommended.
placed by ian McPherson on the 24th January 2016



Really tasty.

Excellent food, delivered quickly, piping hot.
placed by Ian on the 1st March 2015



Excellent meal

Another great meal from the Kashmir. Good quality and quick delivery.
placed by David White on the 20th January 2015



Consistently Good Food

Excellent tasty food, well prepared and presented at a reasonable price. Fast delivery. Highly recommended.
placed by Ian MacGregor on the 7th April 2014



nice food

starter a bit too salty but otherwise nice
placed by Bill Johnson on the 2nd February 2014



First Impressions...

They say your first impressions are the most important. If that;s the case Kashmir ticked all the boxes! Food was ready on time, pleasant face-to-face and (most importantly of all) the meals we ordered were excellent. The chicken chat starter gained very high praise and the balti chicken was as good as any we've had from anywhere else. We'll certainly be going back for seconds...
placed by Les Lithgo on the 30th November 2013



Amazing food

The food I ordered was delivered promptly and was fantastic in tase, I ordered a rogan and usually there quite oily but this ne was lovely no oil and a nice thick sauce. I chose it with king prawns and was tasty and plenty of prawns in the dish beautiful food and would defo order again
placed by Claire Walton on the 14th October 2012



Great food, delivered fast.

Excellent service. Excellent meal. Well recommended.
placed by Ian McPherson on the 25th March 2012



Food was okay, not what i expected.

we paid over £20 for 2 main currys dishes, rice and sides. The curry's were okay but prawns were small and lamb was slightly fatty. Poppadoms were tiny and abit burned. Delivery was quick and food was still hot.
placed by layla rees on the 4th March 2012


Content Copyright © Kukd.com Limited 2019 - All Rights Reserved
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only. Kukd.com Limited is NOT the owner or operator of this business.